Topic: Additonal Adblock subscriptions are removed when closing browser
First off, thanks for the update. Overall it is really great. However, I found that when closing the browser it is removing additional Adblock subscriptions that are added by the user. If I want to use them, I have to re-add them every time I start up a new browsing session. Hopefully this is an easy fix.