Topic: Secure deletion of data on exit - choose from 1 pass to 35 passes

May I suggest secure deletion of user data on exit that is set by the user, and maybe a default setting such as 3 passes. Without secure deletion, usage can still be recovered should anyone have a mind to do so. Such a feature would make your excellent browser not just excellent but mega-fantastic.

I came across this excellent browser the other day and I am so impressed with it. Thank you for providing it. With reference to this request, I have not been able to ascertain if the browser already does this.