Topic: "Your browsing history is still stored on your computer"

Hi
With "Epic Privacy" (OSX) my history its stored on my computer ?
If stored how i can secure deleted history ?
(No child porn or other shit but I hold my anonymity)
thank you

Re: "Your browsing history is still stored on your computer"

Hi,
Epic never stores history traditionally...on close of Epic even tab history and cache and everything is deleted.

That said, that data is still on your hard drive (i.e. it is not over-written).  To be extremely sure that data is deleted, you need to use some kind of eraser software which will overwrite that data.  This is for extreme security.